VietNamVietNam

BSA's Blog

Cover Image for null
My image alt text
My image alt text

On Wednesday May 31, BSA hosted the Open Day 2023, an exciting event with many activities and useful information for parents and students.

My image alt text
My image alt text

Parents attending the festival had the opportunity to directly visit the facilities and experience the Cambridge International learning environment. Parents were also given the opportunity to speak with the School Administration and have their questions about the academic programme answered.

My image alt text
My image alt text

The event also included many interesting game booths and activities for children, such as scientific experiments, art activities, and so on where they could freely exercise and have fun.

My image alt text
My image alt text
My image alt text

Many parents attending the presentation were surprised and delighted by the Gift Vouchers and Canvas bags given at the end of the event.


More stories

Cover Image for BACK TO SCHOOL DAY 2024
BACK TO SCHOOL DAY 2024

Joyful moments of the BSAers on Back To School Day for the Academic Years 2024 - 2025....

Read more
Cover Image for Looking back at the exploration journey of BSAers at the Summer School 2024
Looking back at the exploration journey of BSAers at the Summer School 2024

The exploration journey of BSAers at the Summer Camp 2024 has reached its final destination. ...

Read more
Cover Image for FAMILY RUN 2024
FAMILY RUN 2024

Last weekend, the BSA Family Run 2024 event attracted nearly 300 runners. The runners conquered the 2.5Km tracks together, spreading the spirit of exercising everyday....

Read more